Skip to main content

Meet the Team

We’re approaching 58 years living and working in the Keys, and we still can’t believe how grateful and blessed we are to be here. No matter the size of the projects we’ve completed, it’s our amazing clients confidence and trust that allow us to express our creativity and help turn dreams into reality.

And we’re only as good as the people we surround ourselves with. The D’Asign Source team of nearly 70 professionals, expert in Architecture, Interior Design, Construction and Landscaping are the best in the business and we again feel blessed to have them as part of our work family.

Interested in joining our team? Check out our open positions.

The Team

Tony D’Ascanio

Chief Executive Officer

Amedeo D’Ascanio

Vice President

Franco D’Ascanio Jr.

Architect, VP of Construction

Nicholas D’Ascanio

Landscape Architect

Matt Prince

Director of Architecture

Lisa Silva

Sales Manager / Project Administrator

Mollie Crews

Human Resources Manager

Andrew Walker

IT & AV Manager

Nick Geragi

Kitchen and Bath Manager

Destin Barkley

Interior Design & Sales

Lou Dunn

Outdoor Specialist & Sales

Michelle Sauer

Interior Design & Sales

Jana Crisafi

Jr. Interior Designer

Luis Currie

Project Manager

Taylor Kilpatrick

Project Manager

Steve Godlewski

Project Manager

Tonya D’Ascanio

Project Administration

Amber Schmidt

Permitting Agent

Leighton Campbell

Project Designer

Sarah Girard

Project Designer

Neli Gonzalez


Lucia Hurley

Showroom Assistant